First Broadcast: “Is anyone out there?”

Welcome to the start of this blog. The main idea of it is to showcase niche games and save myself from having to retype recommendations over and over, but I might use it for general essays or perhaps playthrough posts.

The blog is obviously going to be very niche and thus I probably won’t exactly have a teeming userbase but if anyone wants to comment on it or feels inspired enough by my posts to hunt down and try one of the games, do leave a comment. I’m interested to know what you think of them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Broadcast: “Is anyone out there?”

  1. defunct32 says:

    Nice blog! I got your URL from Grand Knights History board, you’re Davzz, right? I’m defunct32 on there! Will keep coming to check out your post.

Leave a Reply

